Hey there! Just a heads-up, cancelling your subscription means that when your current license expires (1 year from purchase or one month after the last payment for monthly payments), automatic updates and priority support will no longer be available.
If you’re sure about cancelling your recurring subscription, follow these easy steps:
And that’s it! Your cancellation will be confirmed, and you’ll be notified of your expiration date. Don’t worry, the plugin will still work as usual after that date. Just keep in mind that you may be prompted to upgrade your license when it’s time for renewal.
Take care, and we hope to see you back someday!
Was this helpful?
Our team are on hand to provide fast, helpful and professional support.
Welcome to our AG Bot, powered by OpenAI and trained on our documents and product pages. By continuing to use this service, please keep in mind: