$19.99 / mo
$54.99 / mo
$111.99 / mo
If you cancel your subscription, you will no longer be able to use the plugins in the bundle once your initial payment period ends.
We offer a 30-day guarantee, If you experience an issue that makes the plugin unusable and we are unable to resolve it, we’ll happily consider offering a full refund.
Yes, your licence should work on your staging environment without affecting any site limits. However, should you experience any problems, do get in touch and we’ll do out best to help.
When you purchase a plugin the download links are emailed to you. If you lose this original email, send us a support request and we’ll take a look for you.
Yes, your subscription will renew automatically every month or year, until cancelled.
You will save at least 35% when you buy a bundle. This percentage is even higher if you opt to pay annually.
Over time the bundles may change, however, you will continue to have access to the plugins listed in the bundle when you started your subscription.
If you purchased the Ultimate Bundle, you will have access to all plugins at all times.
We have a blog post with some helpful information on PCI compliance, you can read it here. If you still have questions let us know.